Home » Cricket Astrology » Big Bash League Cricket Match Predictions

Big Bash League Cricket Match Predictions

Big Bash League 2011-12 will be interesting and good for spectators. Some matches will be very good and may be thrilling for last ball judgment. The dates 20 to 23 December 2011, 27 to 29 December and 7 to 9 January will most likely to thrilling.

Here is Astrological Predictions for Big Bash Cricket Matches; first  round will be played between 16th December 2011 to 18th December 2012. Vedic Astrology can help you to find out cricket match strength and also cricket team strength for particular cricket match.

These are cricket team strength for particular cricket match, which can indicate the team performance on particular day for particular cricket match. SPP = Star Power Percentage    

For result predictions of Cricket Match mail us on contact@maulikbhatt.com

Date and Time Match

1st Team SPP

2nd Team SPP

Fri Dec 16           Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat

80

75

08:00 GMT | 19:00 local  | 13:30 IST Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Dec 17           Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder

85

70

08:00 GMT | 19:00 local  | 13:30 IST Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Dec 18           Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades

75

85

07:00 GMT | 17:30 local | 12:30 IST Adelaide Oval
Sun Dec 18           Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes

80

70

10:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 15:30 IST Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

 

Tue Dec 20           Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars 85 85
08:30 GMT | 18:30 local | 14:00 IST Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Wed Dec 21           Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers 75 75
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local  | 13:30 IST  Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Thu Dec 22           Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers 60 60
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 13:30 IST Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Fri Dec 23           Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers 80 85
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 13:30 IST Stadium Australia, Sydney
Tue Dec 27           Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars 60 65
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 13:30 IST Sydney Cricket Ground
Wed Dec 28           Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes 80 75
08:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 14:00 IST Adelaide Oval
Thu Dec 29           Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat 60 65
10:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 15:30 IST Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Dec 30           Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades 65 80
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 13:30 IST Stadium Australia, Sydney

 

Maulik Bhatt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>